Kotakt
Teleon
E-Mail

© 2019 - Magdalena & Inge Wirth

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Deezer

privacy & impressum

1/1

SVALA (SANDRA) VOM PFAFFENBUCK

*03.06.2003 - BLUP 91

We call her Svala (Icelandic for swallow) because she is lightning fast and dynamic. Svala is an unusual horse: charismatic, primal, robust, untiring, with endlessly tactful tölt, springy trot, pronounced willingness to move forward, independent, alert and intelligent, not a minute boring, gives her rider a great riding pleasure, but requires respect, concentration and a lot of feeling.

The impression of the first encounter with her was so lasting and special that she has been a permanent fixture in the family since this ride. We have learned a lot from her and about ourselves in everyday contact, on courses, tournaments and championships, indoors, on the track, in the woods and in the fields, riding hand horses or jumping.

She passed her breeding test in 2014 and one year later she gave birth to a filly by Feykir frá Háholti, who won the title as the best stallion of his age group at the 2013 World Championships in Berlin.

FIZO 2013

7.5

8.0

8.0

7.5

7.5

8.0

8.0

8.0

head

neck-withers

back and croup

proportions

legs

joints

hooves

mane and tail

tölt

trot

pace

gallop

spirit

general impression

walk

slow tölt

canter

7.5

8.0

5.0

8.0

7.5

7.5

7.5

7.5

7.5

Confirmation                 7.79

Ridden abilities             7.22

Total                                7.45

1/1

SVALA (SANDRA) VOM PFAFFENBUCK

*03.06.2003 - BLUP 91

Wir nennen sie Svala (isländisch für Schwalbe), weil sie pfeilschnell und dynamisch ist. Svala ist ein ungewöhnliches Pferd: charismatisch, urtümlich, robust, unermüdlich, mit endlos taktklarem Tölt, federndem Trab, ausgeprägtem Vorwärtswillen, selbstständig, hellwach und intelligent, keine Minute langweilig, schenkt ihrem Reiter einen Hochgenuss an Reitgefühl, verlangt aber Respekt, Konzentration und viel Gefühl.

Der Eindruck der ersten Begegnung mit ihr war so nachhaltig und besonders, dass sie seit diesem Ritt eine feste Größe im Familienverband ist. Im alltäglichen Umgang, auf Kursen, Turnieren und Meisterschaften, in Halle, Bahn, in Wald und Flur, beim Handpferdereiten oder Springen haben wir sehr viel von ihr und über uns selbst gelernt.

2014 hat sie ihre Zuchtprüfung absolviert und ein Jahr später von Feykir frá Háholti, der auf der Weltmeisterschaft 2013 in Berlin als bester Hengst seiner Altersklasse den Titel holte, ein Stutfohlen geboren. 
 

FIZO 2013

7.5

8.0

8.0

7.5

7.5

8.0

8.0

8.0

Kopf

Hals

Rücken

Proportionen

Gliedmaßen

Stellung

Hufe

Mähne

Tölt

Trab

Pass

Galopp

Charakter & Gehwille

Form

Schritt

Langs. Tölt

Langs. Galopp

7.5

8.0

5.0

8.0

7.5

7.5

7.5

7.5

7.5

Exterierur      7.79

Gang              7.22

Gesamt          7.45

Freilaufen ihrer Tochter

Freyja von der Hirschquelle - 2019

Fohlenprüfung ihrer Tochter

Freyja von der Hirschquelle - 2015

© 2020 - Magdalena & Inge Wirth